Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
my dark blog!!!
Publicité
9 juillet 2007

Weight

And I pray salvation leaves you here
again
And if I swear for you, I've seen the end
I bear
This weight
For you
And now if seems to me
Every time that I try
To give you peace of mind,
You go and question why.
Some things you just should knowDKL1
That it was yours to show
It's like I feel this way
Because I'm wanted to.
"and I pray for"
Weight
All of the weight
Can't stand the weight
Crushing
Pushing down on me
You can't seem to see
What's left in me
And now I
I bear
This weight
For you
DKL1The pressure grates on me
Yet I am loathe to find
Some sort of middle ground
To work at compromise.
You'll never understand
What all this does to to me
I'm keeping you alive,
And yet it's killing me.
And I pray salvation leaves you here
again
                                                                                                                    And if I swear for you, I've seen the
                                                             end
                                                             Weight
                                      DKL2                       All of the weight
                   Can't stand the weight
                   Crushing
                   Pushing down on me
                   You
                   Can't seem to see
                   What's left in me
                   And now I
                   Never - I won't
                   Compromise it - I won't
                   Take for granted - I won't
                   Give up on it - I won't
                   Idolize it - I must
                   Keep my focus - I must
                   Sacrifice us - I must
                   Never let go - I must
                   Not fall


Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité